Futuro de la profesion

Miembros de la Comisión

Bas Martens

Presidente

Den Haag
Delissen Martens advocaten Sportlaan 40
2566 LB The Hague

Tel : +31(0)703115411

Fax : Fax

Email : martens@delissenmartens.nl

Arjen van Rijn

Vicepresidente

Den Haag
Postbus 84093
2508 AB DEN HAAG

Tel : 31.70.416.61.22

Fax : 31 704 16 61 25

Email : deken@haagseorde.nl

Saskia van der Toorn

Secretario

Den Haag
Postbus 84093
2508 AB DEN HAAG

Tel : 31.70.416.61.22

Fax : 31 704 16 61 25

Email : bureau@haagseorde.nl

Aitzol Asla

Miembros

Iltre Colegio de Abogados de Vizcaya (Bibao)
Rampas de Uribitarte, 3, 1º
48001 Bilbao

Tel : 34.94 435 62 00

Fax : 34.94 435 62 01

Email : a.asla@iparbilbao.com

Bertrand Christmann

Miembros

Luxembourg
45 rue Laurent Ménager
2143 Luxembourg

Tel : 35224610000

Fax : 35224610001

Email : bertrand.christmann@christmannschmitt.eu

Charles Kaufhold

Miembros

Ordre des avocats de Luxembourg
BP 477
L 2014 Luxembourg

Tel : 352442221

Fax : 3,52E+11

Email : c.k@koa.lu

Allessandro Gaglione

Miembros

Ordine Avvocati di Roma
Viale Gioacchino Rossini, 26
00198 Rome

Tel : 39068419662

Fax : 39068415600

Email : alessandrog@sliglaw.com

Jean-Luc Gaineton

Miembros

Clermont-Ferrand
63 rue Blatin
63000 Clermont-Ferrand

Tel : 04 73 93 68 83

Fax : 04 73 93 26 85

Email : jean-luc.gaineton@orange.fr

Pablo Hernando Lara

Miembros

Barreau
Adresse
CP Burgos

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : phernando@jurisoft.es

Christian J. Winder

Miembros

Tiroler Rechtsanwaltskammer
Anichstrasse 1/II
6020 Innsbruck

Tel : 0043/ 512/ 576369

Fax : 0043/ 512/ 566082

Email : kanzlei@sternhannover.de

Laetitia Janbon

Miembros

Barreau
Adresse
CP Montpellier

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : laetitia.janbon@wanadoo.fr

Michele Lucherini

Miembros

Lucca
Viale S. Concordio 823
55100 Lucca

Tel : 390 583 419 177

Fax : 39583584755

Email : michele.lucherini@leplegal.it

Peter Hanenberg

Miembros

Rotterdam
Wilhelminakade 1
3072 AP Rotterdam

Tel : +31 88 253 5346

Fax : +31 88 253 5443

Email : deken@advocatenorde-rotterdam.nl

Pascale Modelski

Miembros

Présidente de l'Observatoire du CNB
Adresse
CP Grenoble

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : eydoux-modelski@wanadoo.fr

Ruth Moos-Wittmund

Miembros

RAK Oberlandesgerichtbezirk Braunschweig
Jenastieg 24
38124 Braunschweig

Tel : 0531/87 70 70

Fax : 0531/87 70 71

Email : kanzlei.moos@htp-tel.de

Albert Nussbaumer

Miembros

Barreau de Fribourg
Rue de Romont 33, CP 1067
1701 Fribourg

Tel : 41 26 309 23 30

Fax : 41 26 309 23 31

Email : an@etudenussbaumer.ch

Sergio Paparo

Miembros

Barreau
Adresse
CP Florence

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : s.paparo@studiopdo.eu

Lutz Simon

Miembros

Rechtsanwaltskammer Frankfurt
Eiserne Hand 3
60318 Frankfurt am Main

Tel : 49 069 55 20 37

Fax : 49 069 55 17 56

Email : info@lutz-simon.de

David Stros

Miembros

Czech Bar Association
Narodni 32
11000 Praha

Tel : 42012378751

Fax : 4,20E+11

Email : dstros@stroskusak.cz

Romano Zipolini

Miembros

Lucca
Adresse
CP Lucca

Tel : Tel

Fax : 3,93E+11

Email : avv.zipolini@tin.it