Ethique

Membres de la Commission

Michael Auer

Président

Wien
AUER & AUER RECHTSANWÄLTE NAGLERGASSE 6
1010 Wien

Tel : 533 34 03

Fax : 533 34 03/30

Email : auer.auer@aon.at

Rod Mole

Vice-Président

Devon and Exeter Law Society
17 The Quay
EX39 2EN Bideford

Tel : 00 44 12 37 47 87 51

Fax : 00 44 12 37 47 08 93

Email : rodmole@gmail.com

Maria Begoña Angulo

Secrétaire

Bilbao
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : mb.angulo@aol.com, cri@icasv-bilbao.com

Nicoletta Capone

Membres

Ordine Avvocati Padova
PIAZZA MAZZINI, 77
35138 Padova

Tel : 498760522

Fax : 498360741

Email : nicoletta.capone@studiolegalecapone.it

Michael Cosgrave

Membres

Devon & Exeteer Law Society
15/21 Market Street-Newton Abbot
TQ12 2RN Devon

Tel : 44.1.626.332266

Fax : 44.1.626.331700

Email : michael.cosgrave@wollenmichelmore.co.uk

Patrick A. Dillen

Membres

Bruxelles
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : patrick.dillen@baliebrussel.be

Klaus W. Edelthalhammer

Membres

Barreau
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : info@rae-mhe.de

Jozef Fox

Membres

Barreau
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : jozef.fox@adwokat.agk.pl

Jean-Pierre Gross

Membres

Ordre des Avocats Vaudois
20, avenue des Mousquines ou Case Postale 805
1001 Lausanne

Tel : 41213202265

Fax : 41213202278

Email : jpgross@gross-law.ch, jean-pierre.gross@gross-law.ch

Detlef Haselbach

Membres

RAK Sachsen
Ostra-Allee 9
01067 Dresden

Tel : 03 51 / 317 22 51

Fax : 03 51 / 317 22 22

Email : heimann-partner@t-online.de

Gerrit Jan W. Pulles

Membres

Amsterdam
Paulus Potterstraat 18
1071 DA Amsterdam

Tel : +31 (0)6 11 35 35 88

Fax : +31 (0)20 589 6001

Email : pulles@woudegraaf.nl

Tiziano Simi

Membres

Barreau
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : avv.simi@studiolegalebernardini.it

Florenzo Storelli

Membres

Barreau
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : florenzo@studiostorelli.it