Nouvelles technologies

Membres de la Commission

Iza Konopacka

Président

Regional Bar Association in Wroclaw
ul. Wodkowica 8
50-072 Wroclaw

Tel : Tel:(0048)606920641

Fax : Fax(0048)717937095

Email : iza.konopacka@lep.edu.pl

Francesco Tregnaghi

Vice-Président

Verona
Corso Porta Nuova, 70
37122 Verona

Tel : Tel: (+39) 045.803.59.30

Fax : Fax 045.800.46.19

Email : avv.francesco@tregnaghi.it

Anna Materla

Secrétaire

Regional Bar Association in Wroc?aw
ul. W?odkowica 8
50-072 Wroclaw

Tel : Tel(0048) 504745 900

Fax : Fax(0048)717937095

Email : ania.materla@gmail.com, anna.materla@uwr.edu.pl

Christoph Munz

Membres

Dresden
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : chr.munz@reinhardt-rechtsanwaelte.de

Francesco Spina

Membres

Lucca
Via Aurelia Nord 25
55045 Pietrasanta

Tel : 0584.790158

Fax : 0584.1850453

Email : francesco@spinarapaioli.it

Ludmila Glembotzky

Membres

Bilbao
Rampas de Uribitarte, 3
48001 Bilbao

Tel : +34 944.356.206

Fax : Fax

Email : ludmila.glembotzky@gmail.com

Agneszka Poteralska

Membres

OIRP Wroclaw
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : agapoteralska@gmail.com

Katarzyna Baranska

Membres

OIRP Warszawa
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : kasiabaranska@poczta.onet.pl

Michal Skrzywanek

Membres

OIRP Wroclaw
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : michal.skrzywanek@gmail.com

Maria Dymitruk

Membres

OIRP Wroclaw
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : maria.dymitruk@gmail.com

Paulina Kolowca

Membres

OIRP Warszawa
Rondo ONZ 1
00-124 Warszawa

Tel : 609 757 040

Fax : Fax

Email : paulina.kolowca@wp.pl