Ethics

Commission Members

Michael Auer

President

Wien
AUER & AUER RECHTSANWÄLTE NAGLERGASSE 6
1010 Wien

Tel : 533 34 03

Fax : 533 34 03/30

Email : auer.auer@aon.at

Rod Mole

Vice-President

Devon and Exeter Law Society
17 The Quay
EX39 2EN Bideford

Tel : 00 44 12 37 47 87 51

Fax : 00 44 12 37 47 08 93

Email : rodmole@gmail.com

Nazario de Oleaga

Secretary

Barreau
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : email

Matteo Bellantuono

Members

Lucera
Palazio de Jutzia
71036 Lucera

Tel : 3,93E+11

Fax : Fax

Email : info@ordineavvocatilucera.it

Raphael Beyne

Members

Brugge
Komvest 29
8000 Brugge

Tel : 050/44.00.60

Fax : 050/44.00.61

Email : raphael.beyne@advokomvest.be

Nicoletta Capone

Members

Ordine Avvocati Padova
PIAZZA MAZZINI, 77
35138 Padova

Tel : 498760522

Fax : 498360741

Email : nicoletta.capone@studiolegalecapone.it

Grazia Casale

Members

Foggia
via Checchia Rispoli 15
71016 San Severo

Tel : 390 882 376 076

Fax : 390 882 376 076

Email : studiolegalecasale@virgilio.it

Vincenzo Ciraolo

Members

Ordine degli Avvocati di Messina
viaDogali, 50
98122 Messina

Tel : 3990719350

Fax : Fax

Email : vincenzocciraolo@gmail.com

Michael Cosgrave

Members

Devon & Exeteer Law Society
15/21 Market Street-Newton Abbot
TQ12 2RN Devon

Tel : 44.1.626.332266

Fax : 44.1.626.331700

Email : michael.cosgrave@wollenmichelmore.co.uk

Georges-Albert Dal

Members

Ordre Français des Avocats au Barreau de Bruxelles
avenue Louise 81
B-1050 Bruxelles

Tel : 32.2.627.10.20.

Fax : 32.2.627.10.50.

Email : gad@dalvel.com

Sylvie de Lestrange

Members

Barreau de Bordeaux
15 place Pey-Berland
33000 Bordeaux

Tel : 05.56.01.01.11

Fax : Fax

Email : avocats@lestrange-lacoste.com

Bas B.D.W. Martens

Members

Orde van Advocaten Den Haag
Statenplein 1
2582 EW Den Haag

Tel : +31 (0)70 4166120

Fax : +31 (0)70 4166125

Email : info@delissenmartens.nl

Javier Diago

Members

Illtre Colegio de Abogados de Vizcaya
Colón de Larreátegui 20, 1º dcha.
48009 Bilbao

Tel : 34 94 423 94 10

Fax : 34 94 423 94 29

Email : fbe.secretariogeneral@javierdiago.es

Jean-René Farthouat

Members

Ordre des Avocats à la Cour de Paris
16ter. Avenua Bosquet
75007 Paris

Tel : 33.145557505

Fax : 33.145552979

Email : jrfarthouat@farthouat.com

Jean-Pierre Gross

Members

Ordre des Avocats Vaudois
20, avenue des Mousquines ou Case Postale 805
1001 Lausanne

Tel : 41213202265

Fax : 41213202278

Email : jpgross@gross-law.ch, jean-pierre.gross@gross-law.ch

Philippe Hallet

Members

OBFGB
2, rue des Fories
4020 Liège

Tel : 3242527068

Fax : 3242520857

Email : hallet@matray.be

Detlef Haselbach

Members

RAK Sachsen
Ostra-Allee 9
01067 Dresden

Tel : 03 51 / 317 22 51

Fax : 03 51 / 317 22 22

Email : heimann-partner@t-online.de

Herman Lange

Members

Ordre des Avocats d'Anvers
Schermerstraat 30
B-2000 Anvers

Tel : 32.3.203.4310

Fax : 32.3.203.43.18

Email : h.lange@lange-law.be

Pascal Maurer

Members

Ordre des Avocats de Genève
Keppeler et associés15 Rue Ferdinand-Hodler CP 360
CH-1211 Genève

Tel : 41.22.71.86.161

Fax : 41227186171

Email : maurer@keplaw.ch

Guiseppe Meterangelis

Members

Foggia
Palzio de Jutizia
71100 Foggia

Salvatore Monti

Members

Trani
Via d'Aragona 92/A
70051 Barletta

Tel : 390 883 535 744

Fax : 390 883 535 744

Email : salvatore.monti@ordineavvocatitrani.it

Francisco Javier Penalva Ballester

Members

Alicante
Calle Bazan 20-5° A
3001 Alicante

Tel : 965 20 37 00

Fax : 965 20 08 16

Email : javier.juridico@vilanovaconsulting.com

Emanuele Prati

Members

Ordine degli Avvocati di Forli e Cesena
Piazza Cesare Beccaria     N. 1
47121 Forli

Özgün Yagmur Sagkan

Members

Union of Turkish Bars Associations
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : email

Alexander Völker

Members

RAK Tübingen
Kaiserstrasse 55
72764 Reutlingen

Tel : 07121 / 420 720

Fax : 07121 / 420 721

Email : av@voelkerecht.de