Promotion and Equalities

Commission Members

Valence Borgia

President

Paris
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : valence.borgia@klgates.com

Roberta Altavilla

Vice-President

Barreau
Adresse
CP Ville

Prénom Nom

Secretary

Barreau
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : email

Iciar Angulo

Members

Barreau
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : email

Elisabetta Baldo

Members

Barreau
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : associazione@vegaverona.com

Stéphane Campana

Members

Barreau
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : Stephane.campana@clk-avocats.com

Maria Grazia Fontana

Members

Barreau
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : avv.mariagraziafontana@gmail.com

Vinciane Gillet

Members

Barreau
Place Van Meyel, 25/4
CP B-1040 BRUXELLESVille

Tel : 0032.2.742.02.04

Fax : +32.2.733.03.38

Email : v.gillet@gillet-lex.be

Coral Hill

Members

Barreau
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : Coral.Hill@law.ac.uk

Kinga Konopka

Members

Barreau
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : konopka@palac.pl

Enrico Lattanzi

Members

Barreau
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : enrico.lattanzi@icloud.com

Lelia Parenti

Members

Barreau
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : avv.leliaparenti@gmail.com

Gerrit Jan Pulles

Members

Amsterdam
Paulus Potterstraat 18
1071 DA Amsterdam

Tel : +31 (0)6 11 35 35 88

Fax : +31 (0)20 589 6001

Email : pulles@woudegraaf.nl

Claudia Senatore

Members

Barreau
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : claudiasenatore21@gmail.com