Fédération des barreaux d’Europe

Commissions Ad Hoc

Arbitrage Président Alessandro Senatore Napoli
Piazza Leonardo 25
I - 80129 Napoli
Tél : 39 081 578 46 47
Fax : 39 081 220 77 14
E-mail : info@studiolegalesenatore.it
Vice-Président Prénom Nom Barreau
Adresse
Pays - CP Ville
Tél : Tel
Fax : Fax
E-mail : email
Secrétaire Prénom Nom Barreau
Adresse
Pays - CP Ville
Tél : Tel
Fax : Fax
E-mail : email
Membres Juan Carlos Anon Calvete Valencia
Avda. Del Cid, 30-9
E - 46018 Valencia
Tél : 00 34 96 398 45 18
Fax : 00 34 96 398 45 52
E-mail : janon@icav.es
Joao Perry Da Câmara Lisboa
Av. Álvares Cabral, 61 – 4º
P - 1250-017 Lisboa
Tél : 00351213911041
Fax : 00351213911040
E-mail : jcamara@pmbgr.pt
Rui Da Silva Leal Porto
Rua Sa da Bandeira, 260
P - 4000-428 Porto
Tél : 0035122073380
Fax : 00351222073389
E-mail : silvaleal-2562p@adv.oa.pt
Giuseppe De Palo Roma
Via del Babuino, 114
I - 187 Roma
Tél : OO39669380004
Fax : OO39669190408
E-mail : giuseppe.depalo@adrcenter.it
Christoph Dr Liebscher Wien
Schubertring 6
Ö - 1010 Vienna
Tél : 43 151 510 51 10
Fax : 43 151 510 25 11
E-mail : cliebscher@wolftheiss.com
François Drageon Barreau de La Rochelle
159, Avenue Denfert Rochereau
F - 17010 La Rochelle
Tél : 05.46.41.00.18
Fax : 05.46.41.55.79
E-mail : scpdrageon@drageon.fr
Mariano Duran Lalaguna Colegio Abogados de Valencia
Almirante Cadarso, 11,3°,8a
E - 46005 Valencia
Tél : 34 96 333 50 28
Fax : 34 96 333 53 19
E-mail : mduran@bdl-abogados.com
Jeremy John Ferguson Devon
17 the Quay Bidefort
UK - Ex39 2EN Devon
Tél : 00441237478751
Fax : 00441237470893
E-mail : jferguson@chanterferguson.co.uk
Jean-Jacques Forrer Ordre des Avocats de Strasbourg
11 Rue de l'Obserbatoire
F - 67000 Strasbourg
Tél : 03 88 24 99 40
Fax : 03 88 24 84 72
E-mail : fortilex@wanadoo.fr
Christopher D. Hart Devon
30 The Terrace
UK - Torquay Devon UK
Tél : +44 1803 213251`
Fax : +44 1803 296871
E-mail : chris.hart@hooperwollen.co.uk
Inigo Nagore Bilbao
Rampas de Uribitarte, 3 - 2º
E - 48007 Bilbao
Tél : 0034944356200
Fax : Fax
E-mail : juntag@icasv-bilbao.com
Ugo Operamolla Trani
Via Tasselgardo I
I - 76125 Trani
Tél : 00390883480392
Fax : 00390883489928
E-mail : operamolla@libero.it
Filip Prof. de Ly Erasmus University Rotterdam
P.O Box 1738
NL - 3000 Rotterdam - Olanda
Tél : 31302511132
Fax : 31302546170
E-mail : dely@frg.eur.nl
Francisco Real Cuenca Ilustre Colegio de Abogados de Valencia
Gandia, 4-13a-14a
E - 46007 Valencia
Tél : 34.96.3514981
Fax : 34.96.3527337
E-mail : fran@realabogados.com; decano@icav.es
Assurances Prof. Président Leo Bouteligier Orde van Advocaten Antwerpen
Louizastraat 32/1
B - 2000 Antwerpen
Tél : 00 32 3 231 17 14
Fax : 00 32 3 233 08 36
E-mail : machiels.advocaten@advocaat.be; leo.bouteligier@advocaat.be
Vice-Président Luc De Somer Orde van Advocaten Antwerpen
Stoopstraat 1/9
B - 2000 Antwerpen
Tél : Tel
Fax : Fax
E-mail : lucdesomer@advocaat.be
Secrétaire Stefanie Verstraete Orde van Advocaten Antwerpen
Bolivarplaats 20 bus 15
B - 2000 Antwerpen
Tél : Tel
Fax : Fax
E-mail : stefanie.verstraete@balieantwerpen.be
Membres Klaus Edelthalhammer Rechtsanwaltskammer Nürnberg
Kaiserstrasse 30
D - 90763 Fürth
Tél : 49.91197173-0
Fax : 49.9119717340
E-mail : k.w.edelthalhammer@rae-mhe.de
Jean-Luc Flagothier Liège
Boulevard Piercot 4/014
B - B-4000 Liège
Tél : 0032 4 230 56 11
Fax : 0032 4 223 58 55
E-mail : jl.flagothier@avocat.be
Emilie Van Empel Orde van Advocaten Breda Middelburg
Gerechtsgebouw Sluissingel, Postbus 2530
NL - 4800 CM Breda
Tél : Tel
Fax : Fax
E-mail : e.vanempel@blue-legal.nl
Barreaux de l'Est Président Stanca Gidro Cluj-Napoca
Constantin Dobrogeanu Gherea street, nr. 22, ap. 2
RO - 400120 Cluj-Napoca
Tél : 004/0264595989
Fax : 004/0264595989
E-mail : stancagidro@yahoo.com
Président Honoraire David Morgan City of Westminster & Holborn Law Society
RadcliffesLeBrasseur 5 Great College Street Westminster
UK - SW1P 3SJ London
Tél : 0044 20 72 27 74 33
Fax : 00 44 20 72 22 62 08
E-mail : davidtmorgan21@hotmail.com
Vice-Président Christoph Munz Rechtsanwaltskammer Dresden
Aldof Strasse 6, 6P
D - 1219 Dresden
Tél : 00 49 351 469 060
Fax : 00 49 351 4690688
E-mail : chr.munz@munz-anwaelte.de
Secrétaire Diana Andrasoni Cluj-Napoca
Adresse
RO - CP Cluj-Napoca
Tél : Tel
Fax : Fax
E-mail : andrasonidiana@gmail.com
Membres Pietro Agnusdei Ordine Avvocati Lucera
Via Fiume,19
I - 71036 Lucera
Tél : 39 333 875 67 56
Fax : O390881522874
E-mail : avvocati@agnusdei.it
Turgay Bilge Union of Turkish Bars Associations
Adresse
Pays - CP Ville
Tél : Tel
Fax : Fax
E-mail : email
Bernard Blanchard Ordre des Avocats de Caen
3, avenue de l'hippodrome
F - 14000 Caen
Tél : 02 31 86 56 19
Fax : 02 31 86 79 15
E-mail : EBHAVOCATS@aol.com
Edgar Duyster OBFGB
Vervierser Strasse 10
B - 4700 Eupen
Tél : 32 877 409 23
Fax : 32 875 561 23
E-mail : e.duyster@avocat.be
Doina Gherman Cluj Bar Association
Pavel Rosca nr. 9
RO - CP Cluj-Napoca
Tél : +40723285516
Fax : Fax
E-mail : doina_gherman@yahoo.com
Dariusz Gibasiewicz Olsytzn
Olsytzn, Dabrowszczakow stret 18/5
PL - 10-540 Olsztyn
Tél : 0048691956361
Fax : Fax
E-mail : dariusz.gibasiewicz@konsultant.olsztyn.pl
Calin Iuga Cluj Bar Association
Pavel Rosca nr. 9
RO - CP Cluj-Napoca
Tél : +40728311929
Fax : Fax
E-mail : calin.iuga@gmail.com
Leaszek Korczak Wroclaw
Adresse
PL - CP Wroc?aw
Tél : Tel
Fax : Fax
E-mail : lkorczak@oirp.wroclaw.pl
Radu Marinescu Dolj Bar Association
Bulevardul Carol I, nr.1, bl.17D, sc.1, mezanin
RO - CP Craiova
Tél : 40722348328
Fax : 40251414635
E-mail : av_marinescu@yahoo.com
Inigo Nagore Aparicio Illtre Colegio de Abogados de Vizcaya
C/Rampas de Uribitarte 3 - 2a planta
E - 48001 Bilbao
Tél : 34944356206
Fax : 34944245257
E-mail : stage@icasv-bilbao.com
Voicu Sarb Cluj Bar Association
Pavel Rosca nr. 9
RO - CP Cluj-Napoca
Tél : +40721 261 136
Fax : Fax
E-mail : voicusarb@yahoo.com
Lutz Simon Rechtsanwaltskammer Frankfurt
Eiserne Hand 3
D - 60318 Frankfurt am Main
Tél : 49.69.17.00.98.47
Fax : 49.69.17.00.98.52
E-mail : info@lutz-simon.de
Maria Slazak National Council of Legal Advisers Warsaw
ALEJE UJAZDOWSKIE 18/4
PO - 00478 Warszawa
Tél : (48 58) 561 12 12
Fax : (48 58) 562 23 36
E-mail : mariaslazak@wp.pl
Micha? St?pniewski Regional Bar of Legal Advisors in Warsaw
Ul. Zytnia 15 lok. 16
PL - WARSAW
Tél : 48602188346
Fax : 48.22.862.41.73
E-mail : oirp@oirp.waw.pl
Artur Wierzbicki Kancelaria Radcy Prawnego
Radca Prawny, ul. Zydowska 10/3
PL - CP Poznan
Tél : +48 (61) 855 28 03
Fax : +48 (61) 855 28 03
E-mail : wierzbicki.kancelaria@wp.pl
Droit sans frontières Président Rudolf Lauda Frankfurt am Main
Bockenheimer Anlage 36
D - 60322 Frankfurt am Main
Tél : 00496917009847
Fax : 00496917009852
E-mail : lauda@rechtsmarkt.eu
Vice-Président Sergiusz Foltynowicz Poznan
Adresse
Pays - CP Ville
Tél : Tel
Fax : Fax
E-mail : foltynowicz.kancelaria@wp.pl
Secrétaire Tanja Wolf Frankfurt am Main
Adresse
Pays - CP Ville
Tél : Tel
Fax : Fax
E-mail : wolf@rak-ffm.de
Membres Gerlinde Fischedick Celle
Bahnhofstr. 5
D - 29221 Celle
Tél : 49.5141928217
Fax : 49.5141928242
E-mail : fischedick@rakcelle.de
Enrico Lattanzi Lucca
Viale Giacomo Puccini 75
I - 55100 Lucca
Tél : 0583 584981
Fax : 0583 316172
E-mail : e.lattanzi@lattanzistudio.it
Prénom Nom Barreau
Adresse
Pays - CP Ville
Tél : Tel
Fax : Fax
E-mail : email
Prénom Nom Barreau
Adresse
Pays - CP Ville
Tél : Tel
Fax : Fax
E-mail : email
Droits de l'Homme et Libertés Président Artur Wierzbicki Poznan
Kancelaria Radcy Prawnego Artur Wierzbicki Radca Prawny, ul. Zydowska 10/3
PL - 61-761 Poznan
Tél : +48 (61) 855 28 03
Fax : +48 (61) 855 28 03
E-mail : wierzbicki.kancelaria@wp.pl
Vice-Président Marc Wesser Berlin
Uhlandstr. 171/172
D - 10719 Berlin
Tél : 0049-30-8973089-0
Fax : 0049-30-8973089-30
E-mail : wesser@pwh-berlin.de
Secrétaire Monique Stengel Paris
3 Rue de Saint Simon
FR - F - 75007 PARIS
Tél : +33 (0)1 45 72 31 00
Fax : +33 (0)1 45 72 31 15
E-mail : me.monique.stengel@wanadoo.fr
Membres José Ramón Anton Boix Ilustre Colegio de Abogados de Madrid
C/ Serrano, 9
E - 28001 Madrid
Tél : 0034 917889380
Fax : 0034 91 576 04 17
E-mail : jranton@icam.es; derechoshumanos@icam.es
Izaskun Azpitarte Astobiza                 Barreau
Adresse
Pays - CP Ville
Tél : Tel
Fax : Fax
E-mail : izaskunazpitarte@gmail.com
Diana Andrasoni Cluj
C. Brancusi street 49
RO - 400458 Ville
Tél : +40729931435
Fax : +40264418559
E-mail : dianaandrasoni@yahoo.com
Maria Begonia Angulo Fuertes Bilbao
Calle Rodríguez Arias, 6-5, Edificio Carlton
E - 48008 Bilbao
Tél : 0034 944161824
Fax : 0034 944158670
E-mail : mb.angulo@aol.com
Sara Chandler Legal Advice Clinic London South Bank University
43 Bankhurst Road
UK - SE6 4XW London
Tél : 44 (0)20 8690 4209
Fax : 44 (0)7817 463 460
E-mail : sarachandler.lawsociety@gmail.com
Malte Dedden Rechtsanwaltskammer Freiburg
Ahornring 5
D - D-79211 Freiburg
Tél : 49 7669489587
Fax : Fax
E-mail : dedden@directbox.com
Renata Karbowska-Ku?ma. Poznan
ul. Towarowa 45/1
PL - 61-896 Pozna?
Tél : (48 61) 8544 740
Fax : (48 61) 8534 481
E-mail : r.karbowska-kuzma@ko-legal.pl
Iza Konopacka Barreau
Adresse
Pays - CP Ville
Tél : Tel
Fax : Fax
E-mail : iza.konopacka@lep.edu.pl
Kinga Konopka Barreau
Adresse
Pays - CP Ville
Tél : Tel
Fax : Fax
E-mail : ora.krakow@adwokatura.pl
Kati Kunze Barreau
Adresse
Pays - CP Ville
Tél : Tel
Fax : Fax
E-mail : ku@steinkuehler-arbeitsrecht.de
Tony Mason Barreau
Adresse
Pays - CP Ville
Tél : Tel
Fax : Fax
E-mail : t.mason@ashfords.co.uk
Karina Noeker Köln
Riehler Straße 30
D - 50668 Köln
Tél : Tel
Fax : Fax
E-mail : noeker@rak-koeln.de
Stanca Gidro Barreau
Adresse
Pays - CP Ville
Tél : Tel
Fax : Fax
E-mail : stancagidro@yahoo.com
Francesco Tregnaghi Barreau
Adresse
Pays - CP Ville
Tél : Tel
Fax : Fax
E-mail : francesco@tregnaghi.it
Sandra Zach-Eustachiewicz Barreau
Adresse
Pays - CP Ville
Tél : Tel
Fax : Fax
E-mail : zach.sandra@gmail.com
Médiation Président Silvia Gimenez-Salinas Il·lustre Col·legi d´Advocats de Barcelona
Mallorca, 283
E - 08037 Barcelona
Tél : 34.93.218.40.00
Fax : 34.93.218.34.44
E-mail : sgs@silviagimenezsalinas.com
Vice-Président Prénom Nom Barreau
Adresse
Pays - CP Ville
Tél : Tel
Fax : Fax
E-mail : email
Secrétaire Marta Isern Il·lustre Col·legi d´Advocats de Barcelona
Mallorca, 283
E - 08037 Barcelona
Tél : 34.93.218.40.00
Fax : 34.93.218.34.44
E-mail : martaisern@icab.cat
Membres Aitzol Asla Iltre Colegio de Abogados de Vizcaya (Bibao)
Rampas de Uribitarte, 3, 1º
E - 48001 Bilbao
Tél : 34.94 435 62 00
Fax : 34.94 435 62 01
E-mail : a.asla@iparbilbao.com
Ingrid Auer Rectsanwaltskammer Wien
Rotenturmstrasse 13
Ö - 1010 Wien
Tél : 43 1 533 27 18
Fax : 43 1 533 27 18/44
E-mail : sekretariat@rakwien.at; office@rakwien.at
Michel Benichou Ordre des Avocats de Grenoble
20 Boulevard Edouard Rey
F - 38000 Grenoble
Tél : 33.4.76.87.02.02
Fax : 33.4.76.50.30.84
E-mail : michel.benichou@avocat-conseil.fr
Mauro Cortopassi Lucca
Adresse
I - CP Lucca
Tél : Tel
Fax : +393351026015
E-mail : contopassi@ethostudio.it
Jeremy Ferguson Devon and Somerset Law Society
Chanter Ferguson - Bridge Chambers - Barnstaple
UK - EX31 1HF Devon
Tél : 01271342268
Fax : 01271373813
E-mail : jferguson@chanterferguson.co.uk
Enrico Lattanzi Lucca
Viale Giacomo Puccini 75
I - 55100 Lucca
Tél : 0583 584981
Fax : 0583 316172
E-mail : e.lattanzi@lattanzistudio.it
Deosdedio Litterio Napoli
Piazza Municipio 4
I - 80133 Napoli
Tél : 0815422261
Fax : 0815422261
E-mail : e-mail
Diego Manente Venezia
Adresse
I - CP Venezia
Tél : Tel
Fax : Fax
E-mail : manented@tin.it
Karina Nöker Köln
Sebastianusstr. 13
Germany - 50226 FRECHEN
Tél : 02234 2022088
Fax : Fax
E-mail : e-mail
Gianfrancesco Parenti Lucca
Via M. Polo 139
I - 55049 Viareggio
Tél : 0584/53163-53203
Fax : 0584/54100
E-mail : studiolegale.parenti@tin.it
Roberto Russo Firenze
Adresse
I - CP Firenze
Tél : Tel
Fax : Fax
E-mail : russo@russofanfani.it
Anna Uzqueda Bologna
Via Serena 1/L
I - 40127 Bologna
Tél : 39 33 83 10 60 60
Fax : 39 051 69 62 675
E-mail : auzqueda@virgilio.it
Regina Vallés Baleares
Rambla dels Ducs de Palma, 10
E - 07003 Palma de Mallorca
Tél : 971714225
Fax : 971719206
E-mail : reginavalles@telefonica.net
Nouvelles technologies Président Iza Konopacka Regional Bar of Legal Advisers in Wroc?aw
ul. W?odkowica 8
PL - 50-072 Wroc?aw
Tél : Tel:(0048)606920641
Fax : Fax(0048)717937095
E-mail : iza.konopacka@lep.edu.pl
Vice-Président Francesco Tregnaghi Verona
Corso Porta Nuova, 70
IT - 37122 VERONA
Tél : Tel: (+39) 045.803.5
Fax : Fax 045.800.46.19
E-mail : avv.francesco@tregnaghi.it
Secrétaire Anna Materla Regional Bar of Legal Advisers in Wroc?aw
ul. W?odkowica 8
PL - 50-072 Wroc?aw
Tél : Tel(0048) 504745 900
Fax : Fax(0048)717937095
E-mail : ania.materla@gmail.com
Membres Michal Gajewski Regional Bar of Legal Advisers in Warsaw
ul. ?ytnia 15/16
PL - 01-014 Warszawa
Tél : Tel:(0048)601 297 33
Fax : (0048)228624173
E-mail : michal.gajewski@oirpwarszawa.pl
Dariusz Gibasiewicz Regional Bar of Legal Advisers in Olsztyn
ul. Kopernika 10
PL - 10-511 Olsztyn
Tél : Tel:(0048) 691946361
Fax : (0048)5237980
E-mail : dariusz.gibasiewicz@uwm.edu.pl
Marlena Wach Regional Bar of Legal Advisers in Warsaw
Ul. Zytnia 15/16
PL - 01-014 Warszawa
Tél : Tel: (0048)602188346
Fax : (0048)228624173
E-mail : marlena.wach@oirpwarszawa.pl
Anna Zalesinska Regional Bar of Legal Advisers in Wroc?aw
ul. W?odkowica 8
PL - 50-072 Wroc?aw
Tél : Tel:(0048) 519 693 4
Fax : + 48 71 798 77 11
E-mail : anna.zalesinska@wroclaw.sa.gov.pl
Organisation et fonctionnement des Barreaux Président Andrea Griem Frankfurt am Main
Bockenheimer Anlage 36
D - 60322 Frankfurt am Main
Tél : 00496917009847
Fax : 00496917009852
E-mail : andrea.griem@gmail.com
Vice-Président Rudolf Lauda Frankfurt am Main
Bockenheimer Anlage 36
D - 60322 Frankfurt am Main
Tél : 00496917009847
Fax : 00496917009852
E-mail : lauda@rechtsmarkt.eu
Secrétaire Heike Steinbach-Rohn Frankfurt am Main
Bockenheimer Anlage 36
D - 60322 Frankfurt am Main
Tél : 00496917009847
Fax : 00496917009852
E-mail : Steinbach-Rohn@rak-ffm.de
Christine Hofmann Frankfurt am Main
Bockenheimer Anlage 36
D - 60322 Frankfurt am Main
Tél : 00496917009847
Fax : 00496917009852
E-mail : Hofmann@rak-ffm.de
Membres Roberta Altavilla Lecce
Via Graziani 121
I - 73040 Neviano (Lecce)
Tél : 00390836618131
Fax : 00390836618131
E-mail : altagreco@libero.it
Dr. Rogério Alves Ordem dos Advogados
Rua de Santa Barbara 46 5°
P - 1169-015 Lisboa
Tél : 00351.213129878
Fax : 00351.213534061
E-mail : bastonario@cg.oa.pt
Marco Camparada Ordine Avocat Monza
Via Italia 50
I - 20050 Monza
Tél : 0039039380037
Fax : 0039039387977
E-mail : Info@ordineavvocati.monza.mi.it
Javier Capelastegui Perez-Espana Ilustre Colegio de Abogados de Baleares
Morey, 10, Entlo.
E - 7001 Palma de Mallorca
Tél : 34.971.71.42.25
Fax : 34.971.71.92.06
E-mail : jcapelastegui@telefonica.net
Guerino de Santis Ordine degli Avvocati Lucera
Via San Domenico, 24
I - 71029 Troia
Tél : 39.0881979060
Fax : 39.0881979060
E-mail : studiodesantisfg@libero.it
Yves Delavallade Ordre des Avocats à la Cour de Bordeau
18-20 Rue du Maréchal Joffre
F - 33000 Bordeaux
Tél : 05.56442076
Fax : 05.56791433
E-mail : yd@scpdgd.fr
André Delvaux OBGFB
Place des Nations Unies, 7
B - 4020 Liège
Tél : 003243423050
Fax : 003243414150
E-mail : a.delvaux@elegis.be ; a.delvaux@avocat.be
Sergiusz Foltynowicz OIRP Poznan
Ul. Paderewskiego 6 lok. 9
PL - 61-770 Poznan
Tél : 61 855 27 44
Fax : 61 855 27 44
E-mail : foltynowicz.kancelaria@wp.pl
Miguel Guillot Hospitaler Ilustre Colegio de Abogados de Valencia (Vicedecan
Palacio de Justicia
E - 46003 Valencia
Tél : 0034963516119
Fax : 0034963529390
E-mail : juntagobierno@icav.es
Luis Javier Jordan Ligorit Ilustre Colegio de Abogados de Valencia
San Vincente, 84-5°-A
E - 46006 Valencia
Tél : 34.96.394.3617
Fax : 34.96.394 30 74
E-mail : jordanligoritabogados@icav.es
Marius Maciejewski Barreau
Adresse
Pays - CP Ville
Tél : Tel
Fax : Fax
E-mail : maciejewski.m@oirpwarszawa.pl
Gritt Thiele Rechtsanwaltskammer Berlin
Littenstr. 9
D - 10179 Berlin
Tél : (030) 3069 3123
Fax : (030) 3069 3199
E-mail : vorstand@rak-berlin.org
Pierre Ramquet Barreau de Liège
Ilot St. Michel -place Verte 13
B - 4000 Liège
Tél : 00.3242524690
Fax : 00.3242529231
E-mail : pierre.ramquet@ramquet-pricken.be
Giulio Cesare Rizza Bardajo Ordine di Avvocati di Siracusa
Piazza di Spagna 15
I - 187 Roma
Tél : 39093166210
Fax : 390669200665
E-mail : crizza@cgsh.com
Giuseppe Scarcella Ordine degli Avvocati Messina
Palazzo di Giustizia - Via T. Cannizzaro
I - 98123 Messina
Tél : 0039090713610
Fax : 0039090713618
E-mail : ordine.me@galactica.it
Pascal Saint Geniest Barreau de Toulouse
4, rue Jules de Rességuier
F - 31000 Toulouse
Tél : 05.34.31.33.55
Fax : 05.61.53.91.45
E-mail : secretariatpsg@matheu-riviere.com
Peter Tillmann Rechtsanwaltskammer Köln
Hochstr. 22
D - 51545 Waldbröl
Tél : 022912001
Fax : 022912003
E-mail : p.tillmann@tillmann-rechtsanwaelte.de
Marc Wagemans Barreau de Bruxelles
Palais de Justice
B - 1000 Bruxelles
Tél : 32.2.5198118
Fax : 32.2.508.6453
E-mail : christine.weirauch@barreaudebruxelles.be
Pierre-Olivier Wellauer Ordre des Avocats Vaudois
8, rue du Grand-Chêne
CH - 1002 Lausanne
Tél : 41.213117739
Fax : 41.21.3117749
E-mail : p-o.wellauer@bluewin.ch
Prospective de la profession Président Bas Martens Den Haag
Adresse
NL - CP Ville
Tél : Tel
Fax : Fax
E-mail : martens@delissenmartens.nl
Vice-Président David de Knijff Den Haag
Adresse
NL - CP Ville
Tél : Tel
Fax : Fax
E-mail : deknijff@ekelmansenmeijer.nl
Secrétaire Saskia van der Toorn Den Haag
Adresse
NL - CP Ville
Tél : Tel
Fax : Fax
E-mail : bureau@haagseorde.nl
Membres Aitzol Asla Iltre Colegio de Abogados de Vizcaya (Bibao)
Rampas de Uribitarte, 3, 1º
E - 48001 Bilbao
Tél : 34.94 435 62 00
Fax : 34.94 435 62 01
E-mail : a.asla@iparbilbao.com
Bertrand Christmann Luxembourg
45 rue Laurent Ménager
L - 2143 Luxembourg
Tél : 0035224610000
Fax : 0035224610001
E-mail : bertrand.christmann@christmannschmitt.eu
Charles Kaufhold Ordre des avocats de Luxembourg
BP 477
L - L 2014 Luxembourg
Tél : 00352442221
Fax : 00352444222333
E-mail : c.k@koa.lu
Allessandro Gaglione Ordine Avvocati di Roma
Viale Gioacchino Rossini, 26
ITALY - 00198 Rome
Tél : +39068419662
Fax : +39068415600
E-mail : alessandrog@sliglaw.com
Jean-Luc Gaineton Clermont-Ferrand
63 rue Blatin
F - 63000 Clermont-Ferrand
Tél : 04 73 93 68 83
Fax : 04 73 93 26 85
E-mail : jean-luc.gaineton@orange.fr
Pablo Hernando Lara Barreau
Adresse
E - CP Burgos
Tél : Tel
Fax : Fax
E-mail : phernando@jurisoft.es
Christian J. Winder Tiroler Rechtsanwaltskammer
Anichstrasse 1/II
Ö - 6020 Innsbruck
Tél : 0043/ 512/ 576369
Fax : 0043/ 512/ 566082
E-mail : kanzlei@sternhannover.de
Laetitia Janbon Barreau
Adresse
F - CP Montpellier
Tél : Tel
Fax : Fax
E-mail : laetitia.janbon@wanadoo.fr
Michele Lucherini Lucca
Viale S. Concordio 823
I - 55100 Lucca
Tél : 39 0583 419 177
Fax : 39583584755
E-mail : michele.lucherini@leplegal.it
Rob Meijer Rotterdam
Wilhelminakade 1
Pays - 3072 AP Rotterdam
Tél : +31 88 253 5346
Fax : +31 88 253 5443
E-mail : romeijer@akd.nl
Pascale Modelski Présidente de l'Observatoire du CNB
Adresse
F - CP Grenoble
Tél : Tel
Fax : Fax
E-mail : eydoux-modelski@wanadoo.fr
Ruth Moos-Wittmund RAK Oberlandesgerichtbezirk Braunschweig
Jenastieg 24
DE - 38124 Braunschweig
Tél : 0531/87 70 70
Fax : 0531/87 70 71
E-mail : kanzlei.moos@htp-tel.de
Albert Nussbaumer Barreau de Fribourg
Rue de Romont 33, CP 1067
CH - 1701 Fribourg
Tél : 41 26 309 23 30
Fax : 41 26 309 23 31
E-mail : an@etudenussbaumer.ch
Sergio Paparo Barreau
Adresse
I - CP Florence
Tél : Tel
Fax : Fax
E-mail : s.paparo@studiopdo.eu
Lutz Simon Rechtsanwaltskammer Frankfurt
Eiserne Hand 3
D - 60318 Frankfurt am Main
Tél : 49 069 55 20 37
Fax : 49 069 55 17 56
E-mail : info@lutz-simon.de
David Stros Czech Bar Association
Narodni 32
CZ - 11000 Praha
Tél : 0042012378751
Fax : 00420222513645
E-mail : dstros@stroskusak.cz
Romano Zipolini Lucca
Adresse
I - CP Lucca
Tél : Tel
Fax : +393358306291
E-mail : avv.zipolini@tin.it