Access to Justice

Commission Members

Enrico Lattanzi

President

Lucca
Viale Puccini n. 75
55100 Lucca

Tel : 390 583 584 981

Fax : 39 0583316172 

Email : e.lattanzi@lattanzistudio.it

Susanne Stern

Vice-President

Hannover
Adenauerallee 6
30175 Hannover

Tel : 495 112 881 044

Fax : 495 112 881 045

Email : susanne@sternhannover.de

Elena Picchetti

Secretary

Lucca
 Via Fabrizi 6 (Castelnuovo)
55032 Lucca

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : e.picchetti67@gmail.com

Anton Jose Ramon Boix

Members

Madrid
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : jranton@icam.es

Roberto Brizio

Members

Torino
Via Vassalli Eandi 19
10138 Torino

Tel : 0039 011 43 37 200

Fax : 390 114 332 444

Email : brizio@avvocatibriziocassinigiannone.it, robertobrizio@pec.ordineavvocatitorino.it

Ilaria Carmassi

Members

Lucca
Borgo Giannotti 109
55100 Lucca

Tel : 39 583 953 990

Fax : 0039 0583057170 

Email :  ilaria.carm@gmail.com

Viorel Calin Iuga

Members

Cluj-Napoca
Ap. 61, Piata Mihai Viteazu Nr. 14-20
400151 Cluj-Napoca

Tel : 0040 728.311.929

Fax : 0040 372.870.386

Email : office@avocatiugacluj.ro, calin.iuga@gmail.com

Michele Lucherini

Members

Lucca
Viale San Concordio n. 823
55100 Lucca

Tel : 390 583 419 177

Fax : 390 583 584 755

Email : michele.lucherini@leplegal.it , michele@lucherini.org

Alexander Mashev

Members

Sofia
Otets Paisii str. 78
1303 Sofia

Tel : 359 888 701 905

Fax : Fax

Email : mashevlaw@abv.bg

Lelia Parenti

Members

Lucca
Via Nino Bixio 34 (Viareggio)
55049 Lucca

Tel : 3 958 453 163

Fax : 00039 58454100  

Email : lelia.parenti@gmail.com

Dariusz Perzanowski

Members

Zielona Gora
Kancelaria Radcy Prawnego - Stary Rynek 24
65-067 Zielona Gora

Tel : 0048 68 3222220

Fax : Fax

Email : email

Gerrit Jan Pulles

Members

Amsterdam
Willemsparkweg 31, 1071 GP
76076 Amsterdam

Tel : 0031 020-676 66 90 

Fax : Fax

Email : pulles@woudegraaf.nl

Camilla Tantini

Members

Verona
P.zza Pradaval 12
37122 Verona

Tel : 3 945 592 866

Fax : Fax

Email : camillatantini@gmail.com