Human Rights

Commission Members

Artur Wierzbicki

President

Poznan
Kancelaria Radcy Prawnego Artur Wierzbicki Radca Prawny, ul. Zydowska 10/3
61-761 Pozna?

Tel : +48 (61) 855 28 03

Fax : +48 (61) 855 28 03

Email : wierzbicki.kancelaria@wp.pl

Marc Wesser

Vice-President

Berlin
Uhlandstr. 171/172
10719 Berlin

Tel : 0049-30-8973089-0

Fax : 0049-30-8973089-30

Email : wesser@pwh-berlin.de

Monique Stengel

Secretary

Paris
3 Rue de Saint Simon
F - 75007 Paris

Tel : +33 (0)1 45 72 31 00

Fax : +33 (0)1 45 72 31 15

Email : me.monique.stengel@wanadoo.fr

Wout Alberts

Members

Barreau
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : wout.alberts@gmail.com

Izaskun Azpitarte Astobiza  

Members

Barreau
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : izaskunazpitarte@gmail.com

Maria Begonia Angulo Fuertes

Members

Bilbao
Calle Rodríguez Arias, 6-5, Edificio Carlton
48008 Bilbao

Tel : 34 944 161 824

Fax : 34 944 158 670

Email : mb.angulo@aol.com

Yordanka Bekirska

Members

Barreau
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : bekirska@familylawoffice.eu

Massimiliano Buriassi

Members

Barreau
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : massimilianoburiassi@yahoo.it

Sara Chandler

Members

Legal Advice Clinic London South Bank University
103 Borough Road
London SE1 0AA

Tel : 44 (0)20 8690 4209

Fax : 44 (0)7817 463 460

Email : sarachandler.lawsociety@gmail.com

Malte Dedden

Members

Rechtsanwaltskammer Freiburg
Ahornring 5
D-79211 Freiburg

Tel : 497 669 489 587

Fax : Fax

Email : dedden@directbox.com

Ignacio Delgado

Members

Barreau
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : idglawyers@gmail.com

Christian Di Nardo

Members

Barreau
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : studiolegale@dinardolaw.eu

Togce Duygu Koksal

Members

Barreau
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : info@duygukoksalhukuk.com

Pawel Kohler

Members

Barreau
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : krp@biuraprawne.pl

Kinga Konopka

Members

Barreau
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : ora.krakow@adwokatura.pl

Donovan Lindsay

Members

Barreau
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : djl@anthonygold.co.uk

Constance Lubet

Members

Barreau
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : c.lubet@icam.es

Carles McCragh

Members

Barreau
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : carlesmccragh@hotmail.com

Emma Mitcham

Members

Barreau
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : emma.mitcham@wmlegal.co.uk

Robert Newton

Members

Barreau
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : email

Karina Nöker

Members

Köln
Riehler Straße 30
50668 Köln

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : noeker@rak-koeln.de

Christoph Schmitz-Schunken

Members

Barreau
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : schmitz-schunken@daniel-hagelskamp.de

Nicoletta Tenuti

Members

Barreau
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : n.tenuti@libero.it

Natasa M. Tosic

Members

Barreau
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : advokattosic@gmail.com

Francesco Tregnaghi

Members

Barreau
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : francesco@tregnaghi.it