Mediation

Commission Members

Eugenia Gay

President

Il·lustre Col·legi d´Advocats de Barcelona
Mallorca, 283
08037 Barcelona

Tel : 34.93.218.40.00

Fax : 34.93.218.34.44

Email : email

Prénom Nom

Vice-President

Barreau
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : email

Marta Isern

Secretary

Il·lustre Col·legi d´Advocats de Barcelona
Mallorca, 283
08037 Barcelona

Tel : 34.93.218.40.00

Fax : 34.93.218.34.44

Email : martaisern@icab.cat

Aitzol Asla

Members

Iltre Colegio de Abogados de Vizcaya (Bibao)
Rampas de Uribitarte, 3, 1º
48001 Bilbao

Tel : 34.94 435 62 00

Fax : 34.94 435 62 01

Email : a.asla@iparbilbao.com

Ingrid Auer

Members

Rectsanwaltskammer Wien
Rotenturmstrasse 13
1010 Wien

Tel : 43 1 533 27 18

Fax : 43 1 533 27 18/44

Email : sekretariat@rakwien.at

Michel Benichou

Members

Ordre des Avocats de Grenoble
20 Boulevard Edouard Rey
38000 Grenoble

Tel : 33.4.76.87.02.02

Fax : 33.4.76.50.30.84

Email : michel.benichou@avocat-conseil.fr

Mauro Cortopassi

Members

Lucca
Adresse
CP Lucca

Tel : Tel

Fax : 3,93E+11

Email : contopassi@ethostudio.it

Jeremy Ferguson

Members

Devon and Somerset Law Society
Chanter Ferguson - Bridge Chambers - Barnstaple
EX31 1HF Devon

Tel : 1271342268

Fax : 1271373813

Email : jferguson@chanterferguson.co.uk

Enrico Lattanzi

Members

Lucca
Viale Giacomo Puccini 75
55100 Lucca

Tel : 583 584 981

Fax : 583 316 172

Email : e.lattanzi@lattanzistudio.it

Deosdedio Litterio

Members

Napoli
Piazza Municipio 4
80133 Napoli

Tel : 815422261

Fax : 815422261

Email : e-mail

Diego Manente

Members

Venezia
Adresse
CP Venezia

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : manented@tin.it

Karina Nöker

Members

Köln
Sebastianusstr. 13
50226 Frechen

Tel : 22 342 022 088

Fax : Fax

Email : e-mail

Gianfrancesco Parenti

Members

Lucca
Via M. Polo 139
55049 Viareggio

Tel : 0584/53163-53203

Fax : 0584/54100

Email : studiolegale.parenti@tin.it

Roberto Russo

Members

Firenze
Adresse
CP Firenze

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : russo@russofanfani.it

Anna Uzqueda

Members

Bologna
Via Serena 1/L
40127 Bologna

Tel : 39 33 83 10 60 60

Fax : 39 051 69 62 675

Email : auzqueda@virgilio.it

Regina Vallés

Members

Baleares
Rambla dels Ducs de Palma, 10
07003 Palma de Mallorca

Tel : 971714225

Fax : 971719206

Email : reginavalles@telefonica.net