Igualdad

Miembros de la Comisión

Valence Borgia

Presidente

Paris
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : valence.borgia@klgates.com

Roberta Altavilla

Vicepresidente

Barreau
Adresse
CP Ville

Prénom Nom

Secretario

Barreau
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : email

Iciar Angulo

Miembros

Barreau
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : email

Elisabetta Baldo

Miembros

Barreau
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : associazione@vegaverona.com

Stéphane Campana

Miembros

Barreau
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : Stephane.campana@clk-avocats.com

Maria Grazia Fontana

Miembros

Barreau
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : avv.mariagraziafontana@gmail.com

Vinciane Gillet

Miembros

Barreau
Place Van Meyel, 25/4
CP B-1040 BRUXELLESVille

Tel : 0032.2.742.02.04

Fax : +32.2.733.03.38

Email : v.gillet@gillet-lex.be

Coral Hill

Miembros

Barreau
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : Coral.Hill@law.ac.uk

Kinga Konopka

Miembros

Barreau
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : konopka@palac.pl

Enrico Lattanzi

Miembros

Barreau
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : enrico.lattanzi@icloud.com

Lelia Parenti

Miembros

Barreau
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : avv.leliaparenti@gmail.com

Gerrit Jan Pulles

Miembros

Amsterdam
Paulus Potterstraat 18
1071 DA Amsterdam

Tel : +31 (0)6 11 35 35 88

Fax : +31 (0)20 589 6001

Email : pulles@woudegraaf.nl

Claudia Senatore

Miembros

Barreau
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : claudiasenatore21@gmail.com