Human Rights Freedom

Commission Members

Artur Wierzbicki

President

Poznan
Kancelaria Radcy Prawnego Artur Wierzbicki Radca Prawny, ul. Zydowska 10/3
61-761 Pozna?

Tel : +48 (61) 855 28 03

Fax : +48 (61) 855 28 03

Email : wierzbicki.kancelaria@wp.pl

Marc Wesser

Vice-President

Berlin
Uhlandstr. 171/172
10719 Berlin

Tel : 0049-30-8973089-0

Fax : 0049-30-8973089-30

Email : wesser@pwh-berlin.de

Monique Stengel

Secretary

Paris
3 Rue de Saint Simon
F - 75007 Paris

Tel : +33 (0)1 45 72 31 00

Fax : +33 (0)1 45 72 31 15

Email : me.monique.stengel@wanadoo.fr

José Ramón Anton Boix

Members

Ilustre Colegio de Abogados de Madrid
C/ Serrano, 9
28001 Madrid

Tel : 34 917 889 380

Fax : 0034 91 576 04 17

Email : jranton@icam.es, derechoshumanos@icam.es

Izaskun Azpitarte Astobiza  

Members

Barreau
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : izaskunazpitarte@gmail.com

Diana Andrasoni

Members

Cluj
C. Brancusi street 49
400458 Cluj Napocka

Tel : 40729931435

Fax : 40264418559

Email : dianaandrasoni@yahoo.com

Maria Begonia Angulo Fuertes

Members

Bilbao
Calle Rodríguez Arias, 6-5, Edificio Carlton
48008 Bilbao

Tel : 34 944 161 824

Fax : 34 944 158 670

Email : mb.angulo@aol.com

Sara Chandler

Members

Legal Advice Clinic London South Bank University
43 Bankhurst Road
SE6 4XW London

Tel : 44 (0)20 8690 4209

Fax : 44 (0)7817 463 460

Email : sarachandler.lawsociety@gmail.com

Malte Dedden

Members

Rechtsanwaltskammer Freiburg
Ahornring 5
D-79211 Freiburg

Tel : 497 669 489 587

Fax : Fax

Email : dedden@directbox.com

Renata Karbowska-Ku?ma

Members

Poznan
ul. Towarowa 45/1
61-896 Pozna?

Tel : (48 61) 8544 740

Fax : (48 61) 8534 481

Email : r.karbowska-kuzma@ko-legal.pl

Iza Konopacka

Members

Barreau
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : iza.konopacka@lep.edu.pl

Kinga Konopka

Members

Barreau
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : ora.krakow@adwokatura.pl

Kati Kunze

Members

Barreau
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : ku@steinkuehler-arbeitsrecht.de

Tony Mason

Members

Barreau
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : t.mason@ashfords.co.uk

Karina Nöker

Members

Köln
Riehler Straße 30
50668 Köln

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : noeker@rak-koeln.de

Stanca Gidro

Members

Barreau
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : stancagidro@yahoo.com

Francesco Tregnaghi

Members

Barreau
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : francesco@tregnaghi.it

Sandra Zach-Eustachiewicz

Members

Barreau
Adresse
CP Ville

Tel : Tel

Fax : Fax

Email : zach.sandra@gmail.com