Ethics

COMMISSION MEMBERS

President

Maria Begoña Angulo

Barreau
CP Ville
cri@icasv-bilbao.com

Vice-President

Rod Mole

Devon and Exeter Law Society
17 The Quay
EX39 2EN Bideford
Tel: 00 44 12 37 47 87 51
Fax: 00 44 12 37 47 08 93
Email: rodmole@gmail.com

Members

Nicoletta Capone

Ordine Avvocati Padova
PIAZZA MAZZINI35138 Padova
Tel: 49 8760522
Fax: 49 8360741
Email: nicoletta.capone@studiolegalecapone.it

Members

Michael Cosgrave

Devon & Exeteer Law Society
15/21 Market Street-Newton Abbot
TQ12 2RN Devon
Tel: 44 1 626 332266
Fax: 44 1 626 331700
Email: michael.cosgrave@wollenmichelmore.co.uk

Members

Patrick A. Dillen

Bruxelles
CP Ville
Email: patrick.dillen@baliebrussel.be

Members

Klaus W. Edelthalhammer

Barreau
CP Ville
Email: info@rae-mhe.de

Members

Jozef Fox

Barreau
CP Ville
Email: jozef.fox@adwokat.agk.pl

Members

Jean-Pierre Gross

Ordre des Avocats Vaudoisavenue des Mousquines ou Case Postale 805
1001 Lausanne
Tel: 41213202265
Fax: 41213202278
Email: jpgross@gross-law.ch; jean-pierre.gross@gross-law.ch

Members

Detlef Haselbach

RAK Sachsen
Ostra-Allee 9
01067 Dresden
Tel: 03 (51) 317 22 51
Fax: 03 (51)317 22 22
Email: heimann-partner@t-online.de

Members

Gerrit Jan W. Pulles

Amsterdam
Paulus Potterstraat 18
1071 DA Amsterdam
Tel: +31 (0)6 11 35 35 88
Fax: +31 (0)20 589 6001
Email: pulles@woudegraaf.nl

Members

Tiziano Simi

Barreau
CP Ville
Email: avv.simi@studiolegalebernardini.it

Members

Florenzo Storelli

Barreau
CP Ville
Email: florenzo@studiostorelli.it