Human Rights

COMMISSION MEMBERS

President

Artur Wierzbicki

Poznan
Kancelaria Radcy Prawnego Artur Wierzbicki Radca Prawny
ul. Żydowska 10/3
61-761 Poznań
Tel: +48 (61) 855 28 03
Fax: +48 (61) 855 28 03
Email: wierzbicki.kancelaria@wp.pl

Vice-President

Izaskun Azpitarte Astobiza  

Barreau
CP Ville
Email: izaskunazpitarte@gmail.com

Secretary

Monique Stengel

Paris
3 Rue de Saint Simon
F – 75007 Paris
Tel: +33 (0)1 45 72 31 00
Fax: +33 (0)1 45 72 31 15
Email: me.monique.stengel@wanadoo.fr

Members

Wout Alberts

Barreau
CP Ville
Email: wout.alberts@gmail.com

Members

Michele Calantropo

Barreau
CP Ville
Email: mcalantropo@gmail.com

Members

Sara Chandler

Legal Advice Clinic London South Bank University
103 Borough Road
London SE1 0AA
Tel: 44 (0)20 8690 4209
Fax: 44 (0)7817 463 460
Email: sarachandler.lawsociety@gmail.com

Members

Maria Begonia Angulo Fuertes

Bilbao
Calle Rodríguez Arias
6-5
Edificio Carlton
48008 Bilbao
Tel: 34944161824
Fax: 34944158670
Email: mb.angulo@aol.com

Members

Yordanka Bekirska

Barreau
CP Ville
Email: bekirska@familylawoffice.eu

Members

Massimiliano Buriassi

Barreau
CP Ville
Email: massimilianoburiassi@yahoo.it

Members

Marc Wesser

Berlin
Uhlandstr. 171/172
10719 Berlin
Tel: 0049-30-8973089-0
Fax: 0049-30-8973089-30
Email: wesser@pwh-berlin.de

Members

Malte Dedden

Rechtsanwaltskammer Freiburg
Ahornring 5
D-79211 Freiburg
Tel: 497669489587
Email: dedden@directbox.com

Members

Ignacio Delgado

Barreau
CP Ville
Email: idglawyers@gmail.com

Members

Christian Di Nardo

Barreau
CP Ville
Email: studiolegale@dinardolaw.eu

Members

Togce Duygu Koksal

Barreau
CP Ville
Email: info@duygukoksalhukuk.com

Members

Pawel Kohler

Barreau
CP Ville
Email: krp@biuraprawne.pl

Members

Kinga Konopka

Barreau
CP Ville
Email: ora.krakow@adwokatura.pl

Members

Donovan Lindsay

Barreau
CP Ville
Email: djl@anthonygold.co.uk

Members

Carles McCragh

Barreau
CP Ville
Email: carlesmccragh@hotmail.com

Members

Emma Mitcham

Barreau
CP Ville
Email: emma.mitcham@wmlegal.co.uk

Members

Robert Newton

Barreau
CP Ville

Members

Karina Nöker

Köln
Riehler Straße 30
50668
Köln
Email: noeker@rak-koeln.de

Members

Christoph Schmitz-Schunken

Barreau
CP Ville
Email: schmitz-schunken@daniel-hagelskamp.de

Members

Nicoletta Tenuti

Barreau
CP Ville
Email: n.tenuti@libero.it

Members

Natasa M. Tosic

Barreau
CP Ville
Email: advokattosic@gmail.com

Members

Francesco Tregnaghi

Barreau
CP Ville
Email: francesco@tregnaghi.it